Please welcome the six newly-elected board members for the Berrien Artist Guild.

Winning three-year terms: Dennis Gast, Stephen Smith, and Susan Solon
Winning a two-year term: Bret Witkowski
Winning one-year terms: Jane Rush and Jennifer Tomshack

Dennis, Jane, Stephen, Susan, Jennifer and Bret will join Linda Cooper, Scott Gane, Rose Narregan, Michelle Rumsa, and Judy Sokolowski in leading the Guild for the new fiscal year which begins July 1, 2020.

They will be introduced to the membership at the annual meeting on July 27th. Details will be announced closer to the date.