Meet the Board of Directors

Judy Sokolowski

Board President; Retired, Journalism

Dennis Gast

Board Vice President; Retired, Law Enforcement, Fruit Farmer

Rose Narragan

Board Treasurer; Accountant & EA, Tri-County Bookkeepers

Linda Cooper

Board Secretary; CPA/Managing Member, Cooper & Associates, CPAs, PLLC

Salle Huber

Owner, Movement Teacher, The Aware Lab for Movement & Creativity

Michelle M. Rumsa, RA

Registered Architect, Edgewater Resources, LLC

Jane Rush

Retired, IT Analyst, Corewell Health

Marcy Simpson

Executive Director, Southwest Michigan Tourist Council

Stephen Smith

Attorney, Miller Johnson Schroeder PLC

Susan D. Solon

Retired, Communications & Marketing, City of St. Joseph

Caroline Tubbs

Marketing Manager, Honor Credit Union

Nancy Willey

Retired, Communications & Journalism

Photography by Mari Maloney of Capture Studios Photography (Box Factory for the Arts Studio Artist)